Morning at the beach

I don’t have class on Tuesdays, so I spent this morning reading and lounging at the beach. Here are a few pictures from my walk down from my apartment to a secluded beach. I was alone, except for a young Russian boy and his grandmother swimming and an older German couple sitting next to me. The boy was learning to swim, and the grandmother’s calm encouragements and his laughter made my heart swell.

Sea
Beach
Pirate ships at the beach
Castle
Door
Flowers
Flowers

3 comments
  1. Aarthi said:

    The pictures are so alluring and calming… it reminds me deeply of a place that resemble the vibe that beautifully decorates your pictures.. thanks a zillion for sharing them! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers

